Madison Pick Four

Madison Lottery

Madison Mega Bucks

Thursday, 26 March 2020
4 4 4 7 9 5 #3544 0 5 5 3 4 0 #3543 9 5 1 8 7 0 #3542
Thursday, 19 March 2020
3 4 1 1 2 3 #3523 2 0 3 1 1 0 #3522 2 6 7 7 6 2 #3521
Thursday, 12 March 2020
5 6 4 7 1 6 #3502 6 4 1 6 7 8 #3501 2 1 3 6 5 4 #3500
Thursday, 05 March 2020
8 2 1 2 6 3 #3481 5 0 4 2 1 2 #3480 6 9 9 2 3 3 #3479
Thursday, 27 February 2020
7 7 9 1 7 5 #3460 1 0 5 2 6 9 #3459 9 4 2 9 2 9 #3458
Thursday, 20 February 2020
2 7 3 2 7 4 #3439 7 9 6 7 2 9 #3438 9 6 8 6 5 2 #3437
Thursday, 13 February 2020
8 9 3 1 6 7 #3418 4 3 7 5 6 1 #3417 3 7 5 3 4 7 #3416
Thursday, 06 February 2020
9 2 7 1 9 2 #3397 8 3 4 0 1 7 #3396 9 1 6 2 8 3 #3395
Thursday, 30 January 2020
2 9 9 5 3 5 #3376 4 3 2 8 5 1 #3375 6 6 3 9 0 1 #3374
Thursday, 23 January 2020
0 7 9 1 3 7 #3355 3 8 1 1 5 0 #3354 4 4 4 9 5 0 #3353